To remove a shower host, go to your Shower Hub, tap the Hosts row, and remove the person as a host.
What happens when I remove a host?
Removing someone as a shower host means they'll no longer be able to manage your shower, but they'll still have collaborator access to your Babylist registry.
To remove both their shower host and registry collaborator access, remove them as a collaborator from your registry.