You can pause your Babylist registry anytime if you need a break. We'll save everything until you're ready to come back.
What happens when you pause
- You'll be unsubscribed from all Babylist emails and notifications.
- Your registry is set to private, so it won't appear in search results.
- We save your registry for when you return.
- Gift givers who already have your registry link can still view it.
Pause your registry
- Go to your registry.
- Click Edit details.
- Select Pause registry.
- Confirm that you'd like to pause it.
Resume your registry
Sign in and select Resume Registry. You'll go through a quick setup to pick up where you left off.